Kostenloser Versand ab 100 € | Kostenlose Rücksendung (DE)
×
Fausto vs. Gino - Fahrradsocken
Fausto vs. Gino - Fahrradsocken
Zoomen des Bildes mit der Maus

Fausto vs. Gino - Fahrradsocken

Nicht auf Lager Vorrätig
€19,95
Größentabelle

High Profile Performance socks featuring La Machine's unique design concept, inspired by cycling history's greatest rivalries which will surely make you stand out in the pack. Combine them with our matching Performance Jersey, Racing Cap, and Classy Performance Bib Shorts to add that next level of soigné. 

Key Features
Unique, colorful cuff design
Weave structure to ensure optimum elastic fit
Special weaved venting structure base of the sock
Seamless toe to prevent any irritation
Thicker footbed under the foot for extra comfort
Made in Italy (by Sockeloen)

Sizing and Fit
High profile socks (height: ±18cm, from heel to top)
One size (41 – 46)

Materials
75% Meryl Skinlife
20% Polyamide
5% Elastane

Care instructions
Machine wash at 30°C
Wash inside out
Wash with like colors
Use mild detergent
Do not tumble dry
Do not iron

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Versandkosten
Niederlande, Belgien, Luxemburg, Deutschland, Dänemark und Frankreich
Standard: €4,95
Kostenloser Versand für alle Bestellungen über €100,00

Andere Länder der Europäischen Union
Standard: €9,95
Kostenloser Versand für alle Bestellungen über €100,00

Großbritannien
Standard: €9,95
Kostenloser Versand für alle Bestellungen über €100,00

Weltweit (Schweiz, Kanada, USA, Norwegen, Australien und alle anderen Länder)
Standard: €19,95
Kostenloser Versand für alle Bestellungen über €200,00

Rückgabebedingungen
Unsere Rückgabebedingungen ermöglichen es Ihnen, unbenutzte Produkte innerhalb von 60 Tagen nach Erhalt zurückzugeben. Sie können das Paket öffnen und den Inhalt überprüfen. Sobald wir Ihre(n) zurückgesendeten Artikel erhalten haben, werden wir Ihnen den Kaufbetrag so schnell wie möglich zurückerstatten. Rücksendungen werden nur akzeptiert, wenn die Artikel unbenutzt, ungewaschen, mit allen Original-La-Machine-Etiketten versehen und in der Originalverpackung sind.

Aus hygienischen Gründen können Boxershorts, (Rad-)Socken und Geschenkkarten nicht zurückgegeben oder umgetauscht werden, es sei denn, sie sind beschädigt.

Bitte beachten Sie die Größentabelle, bevor Sie etwas kaufen. Weniger Retouren führen zu weniger Umweltverschmutzung und einer glücklicheren Welt.

Unsere Stoffe
Wir sind ein bisschen wählerisch, wenn es um die Auswahl der von uns verwendeten Stoffe geht. Wir sind ständig auf der Suche nach der perfekten Mischung aus Komfort, Qualität und Haltbarkeit. Wir bevorzugen nachhaltige Stoffe und kaufen nur aus vertrauenswürdigen Quellen.

Hergestellt in der EU
90% unserer Produkte werden in der EU und den angrenzenden Regionen hergestellt. Wir arbeiten nur mit sorgfältig ausgewählten kleinen Familienbetrieben mit Schwerpunkt in der Region Braga in Portugal. Das garantiert uns höchste Qualität in der Verarbeitung und faire Bedingungen für Mensch und Umwelt.

Wiederverwertbare Verpackungen
Bei La Machine versuchen wir, so wenig Plastik wie möglich zu verwenden. Aus diesem Grund haben wir uns die Mühe gemacht, und unsere eigenen einzigartigen Versandtaschen und Klebebänder aus 100 % Recyclingpapier entwickelt. - Und hey, tu uns (und der Welt) einen Gefallen: wenn du mit auspacken fertig bist, wirf es nicht einfach in den nächsten Mülleimer, sondern entsorge es mit dem Rest des Papiers in der Papiertonne, damit es ein glückliches neues Leben haben kann!

Fast Fashion? Non Merci!
Ja, wir mögen es schnell - beim Radfahren - aber "Fast Fashion"? Nein danke! Kein Surfen auf ultrakurzen Hypes mit (absichtlich) billig hergestellten Produkten aus zwielichtigen Sweatshops. Wir entwerfen und produzieren unsere Produkte so, dass sie zeitlos und langlebig sind, damit du deinLieblingsstück immer wieder tragen kannst.

Zuletzt angesehene Produkte

Kostenloser Versand
über €100 (EU)

Einfache Rückgabe
Rückgabe in 60 Tagen

Sicher einkaufen
So sicher wie Fort Knox

Great Reviews
Score 9.6/10

Fast fashion? Non merci

Hergestellt in der EU Für La Machine

Soziale Verantwortung beginnt mit fairen Arbeitsbedingungen und Umweltbewusstsein in den Fabriken, mit denen wir zusammenarbeiten. Durch den Aufbau langfristiger persönlicher Beziehungen zu möglichst nahe gelegenen Lieferanten können wir nicht nur ein faires Arbeitsumfeld sicherstellen, sondern es ermöglicht uns auch, die höchstmöglichen Qualitätsprodukte auf den Markt zu bringen. Auf diese Weise ist soziale Verantwortung nicht nur ein Statement, sondern ein Geschäftsmodell. Eine Win-Win-Situation.

×

Free shipping until Christmas (EU) 🎄
×
Fausto vs. Gino - Cycling Socks
Fausto vs. Gino - Cycling Socks
Zoom the image with the mouse

Fausto vs. Gino - Cycling Socks

Out of stock In stock
€19,95
Size Guide

High Profile Performance socks featuring La Machine's unique design concept, inspired by cycling history's greatest rivalries which will surely make you stand out in the pack. Combine them with our matching Performance Jersey, Racing Cap, and Classy Performance Bib Shorts to add that next level of soigné. 

Key Features
Unique, colorful cuff design
Weave structure to ensure optimum elastic fit
Special weaved venting structure base of the sock
Seamless toe to prevent any irritation
Thicker footbed under the foot for extra comfort
Made in Italy (by Sockeloen)

Sizing and Fit
High profile socks (height: ±18cm, from heel to top)
One size (41 – 46)

Materials
75% Meryl Skinlife
20% Polyamide
5% Elastane

Care instructions
Machine wash at 30°C
Wash inside out
Wash with like colors
Use mild detergent
Do not tumble dry
Do not iron

Show More
Show Less

Shipping costs
Netherlands, Belgium, Luxembourg, Germany, Denmark and France
Standard: €4,95
Free Shipping for all orders above €100,00

Other European Union Countries
Standard: €9,95
Free Shipping for all orders above €100,00

United Kingdom
Standard: €9,95
Free Shipping for all orders above €100,00

Worldwide (Switzerland, Canada, the United States, Norway, Australia and all other countries)
Standard: €19,95
Free Shipping for all orders above €200,00

Returns Policy
Our returns policy allows you to return products unused within 60 days of receiving them. You can open the parcel and check the contents. Once we’ve received your returned item(s), we will refund the purchase amount as soon as possible. Returns will only be accepted when items are unused, unwashed, with all original La Machine labels attached and in the original packaging.

For hygiene reasons, Boxer shorts, (cycling) socks and gift cards cannot be returned or exchanged unless they are damaged.

Please consult the size chart before you buy something. A decrease in returns leads to a decrease in pollution and a happier world to live in.

Our Fabrics
We’re a bit picky when it comes to choosing the fabrics we use. We’re constant on the look out for the perfect mix between, comfort, quality and durability. We prefer sustainable and only buy from trusted sources.

Made in the EU
90% of what we produce is made within the EU and nearby regions. We only work with carefully selected small-scale family factories with a main focus in the Braga region of Portugal. This ensures us of the highest quality workmanship and fair conditions for both people and the environment.

Recyclable Packaging
At La Machine we try to use as little plastic as we possible can. With this in mind we’ve gone the length and developed our own unique shipping bags and tape made of 100% recycled paper. – And hey, do us (and the world) a favour, if your done with it don’t just throw it in the nearest bin but dispose it with the rest of the paper so it can have a happy new life!

Fast Fashion? Non Merci!
Yes we like fast – while riding our bike – but ‘fast fashion’? No thank you. No surfing on ultra-short hypes with (intentionally) cheaply made products from dodgy sweatshops. We design and produce our products to be timeless and durable so you can wear that favourite item over and over again.

Recently viewed products

Free Shipping
until Christmas (EU)

Easy Returns
Return in 60 days

Secure Shopping
As safe as Fort Knox

Great Reviews
Score 9.6/10

Fast fashion? Non merci

Made in the EU For La Machine

Social responsibility starts with fair working conditions and environmental consciousness in the factories which we work with. By building long-term personal relationships with suppliers as close by as possible we can not only ensure a fair working environment, but it also enables us to bring the highest possible quality products to the market. This way social responsibility is not only statement but a business model. A win-win situation.

Read more
×